The following is a list of the 2016-17 Secretariat and their responsibilities.  Please keep all of them in your prayers as they undertake their tasks.

Position Name Parish
Lay Director Fran Zipfel St. Lawrence
Spiritual Directors Sr. Margaret  McAnoy, I.H.M. St. Joseph Hospital
  Fr. Steve Yander St. Joseph Hospital
  Penny Simmons St. James
  Sr. Louise Sommer,CSJ St. Lawrence
Leaders School Terry Irving St. Pius X
  Chris Shepherd St. Lawrence
Pre-Cursillo Cindy Lister St. Lawrence
  Larry Ruder St. Paul of the Cross
Cursillo Christa Cook Prince of Peace
Michael Wojcik St.  Pius X
Post Cursillo Jeff Carr St. Matthew
  YLonne Swails St. Paul of the Cross
Rectors for the 2017 Winter Weekends Jeff Carr (men's) St. Matthew
  Kathy Benson (women's) Christ Our King & Redeemer
Secretary Mary Lu Christiansen Holy Cross
Treasurer / Communications Glenn Zipfel St. Lawrence
Webmaster Greg LaHatte St. Benedict